I’ve been BLOGGED

Until last week, I had never heard of blogged.com (Don’t laugh at me, until a couple days ago, I had never heard of Twitter, either); I read about it on unfinishedperson’s blog, Just a (Reading) Fool. Following his Blogged button on his sidebar, I joined the Blogged.com community. Not that I’ve done anything with it, really, but it’s interesting to look at it. I signed up, submitted Mt. TBR to the scrutiny their proffesional editors and waited for days until finally, Mt. TBR popped up on page 3 of the Book Review blog listings, and I, too, now have a loverly button:


In the Shadow of Mt. TBR at Blogged

Wee! Woo-Hoo! You like me, you REALLY like me!

AND??

10 Responses

  1. I’ll admit I haven’t been able to do much with Blogged.com either yet (except for this morning posting a few reviews). A 7.1? That’s all? Personally, you deserve a 10 for the name alone, not to mention your innovative inventory page and your wicked sense of humor, to boot.

  2. aww.. *blush* Thank you… I might have signed up and stuff before the “How weird is that” post… I’m sure that would’ve netted me more points. 😀

  3. I thought you might want to know that this is how I found your site 😀

  4. And you, likewise, Lunareclipse ;-).

  5. Hmm, I’m blogged.com curious; must go check it out!

  6. congrats

  7. Congratulations! I didn’t know about blogged.com either… but it sounds like something I might have to check out!

  8. Wasn’t that the most nerve wracking thing? Submitting your site and they hoping that the editors wouldn’t come back and rate you a 3! Blogged.com is a great little resource to find out about sites in your niche – I don’t spend as much time there as I really should do 🙂

  9. I’ve never heard of it either. Is it more fun stuff?

  10. I’m waiting for my blog to be approved, so this is encouraging!

Leave a Reply

