Replacement winners

Unfortunately I’ve not heard from Jessica and Judy Brittle and, after emailing them and giving them more than the 48 hrs to respond, I will pick two new winners in their place. So here they are:

For the $10 Borders Gift Card: Josette, from Books Love Me… This is funny, because Josette asked me if the card was usable in Malaysia… which I contacted Borders and it is in fact usable even at the Border’s Online Store.  So I will work that out with her.

For the $5 Borders Gift Card: Carol from Carol’s Reviews.

Congrats to Josette and Carol. Be sure to email me with your addresses within 48 hours… or I’ll have to replace you, too! 😀

One Response

  1. Oh my gosh! I can’t believe I actually won something! LOL. I’ve already replied your e-mail, thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

