Tuesday Thingers – Me Me Me Meme

Tuesday Thingers

What other weekly memes or round robins do you participate in? Is this the only one? Why Tuesday Thingers and not some other weekly Tuesday meme? Or do you do more than one?

Let’s see… I do Sunday Salon, Tuesday Thingers, Viral Video Wednesday (first one’s tomorrow), Booking Through Thursday, Friday Fill-Ins, and Sunday Salon. Wait, I said that last one twice! Sometimes, I get to feeling like I’ve over-memed though.

Sometimes I get to feeling like all I do is blog and not enough reading. This last week I’ve been super busy with back-to-school *oh, joy! back to school!* I’ve been reading the same book since last Thursday, and I’m only half the way through.

SCHOOL STARTS NEXT WEEK! YAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!

 

Don’t forget to sign up to win a signed copy of Mishka: An Adoption Tale!!  I will post the winner in my Sunday Salon Post!

4 Responses

  1. The only thing I do is Wordlesss Wednesday. Everything else on my blog is completely random – mainly because I can’t stick to a schedule!

  2. Lol that’s a lot of memes 🙂 Viral Video Wednesday sounds cool though!

  3. Oh and I’ve def enjoyed the ones you’ve shared 🙂

  4. I’ve been stuck on the same book now since Monday – it usually never takes me this long to read – and I have stacks and stacks I HAVE to get to!

Leave a Reply

