Breaking Ramen Noodle Dawn

Friday Fill-Ins

1. My stomach has it’s own gravitational pull.
2. Ramen noodles is what I ate the most of on Thursday. (We’re having Thanksgiving dinner today 😉 )
3. The yard is a dangerous place in prison.
4. In the arms of my boyfriend is where I’d rather be at any given time.
5. The smell of toast reminds me of my mom making me breakfast when I was a kid.
6. A new computer is what I need right now!
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to our city’s parade, tomorrow my plans include reading Breaking Dawn and Sunday, I want to finish Breaking Dawn! (okay, seriously, I got my bf into reading the Twilight series, and he’s been doing it with audio books, and now he’s on chapter 2 of BD, and I’m on chapter 7… only I’m actually READING… so if I’m going to stay ahead of him, I’m going to have to cook it!)

15 Responses

  1. Enjoy the city’s parade and your weekend!

  2. Welcome back! My stomach has the same issue! lol

  3. Oh, my stomach has the same problem…..3 kids didn’t help!

    Enjoy your Thanksgiving today!!

  4. LOL #1 my stomach feels like there is a gravitational attraction to the refrigerator 🙂

  5. Great answers – have a good weekend ;0)

  6. I just loved your list! Number one totally made me laugh out loud. 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!

  7. Have fun at the parade and get reading girl, you don’t want bf to finish before you 🙂

  8. I love Ramen noodles. I love the Oriental Ramen soup. Yummy! I used to live on that stuff in my early 20s. Thanks for what you said about my cat 🙂

  9. Your answers really made me laugh! Gravitational belly pull afflicts us all…
    The prison yard is indeed dangerous…is that spoken from experience..? ;o)
    I so hear you on the computer one – my laptop might as well be a wind-up toy, it’s so slow!
    Good luck with the reading this weekend. Nothing like a bit of healthy competition with the bf to keep one motivated. :o)

  10. thank you for stopping by my blog!
    love all your answers! have fun at the christmas parades!
    & girl i made it to one store and it was to much chaos and i came home!
    have a great weekend!

  11. LOL@#1
    LMAO@#3
    What a great list! Good luck with your book, hope your eyes can take the strain :o)
    Happy Friday!

  12. Have a great weekend, and thanks for visiting me!

  13. Hi!
    Like your Fill-In’s. I’ll have to agree with your #1. I’ve been reading a lot about the Twilight Series. I’m going to have to check these out. Thanks for stopping by my place. Take Care!!

    Sherrie

  14. The city parade sounds like fun – hope you enjoy your weekend! (Am interested in reading Breaking Dawn now…)

  15. My DD15 and I bought Breaking Dawn at the midnight release party when it came out, then took it on vacation for the weekend and finished it by Sunday.

    It’s an illness.

    Enjoy!

Leave a comment